not a very good burglar..

Gary Hill Cop Stories

I was on graves in eastern in 2008 when i responded to a burglary alarm at a local school. While we were en route a second alarm went off at the same school. So two different buildings had alarms going off. The other cop and I arrived at the same time and I used my school keys to get the fence gate open. We walked onto the grounds and started looking for the two class rooms. I have been to a million school alarms and they were 99.9% false, this one was not. We saw a guy sitting up with his back on a door and he was acting like he was asleep. I woke him up and handcuffed him. I did a search of him and found a lock in his pocket. It had blue paint on it. There were several items a few feet away from our suspect…

View original post 96 more words

One thought on “not a very good burglar..

Leave a Reply

